Artemide Benelux, exclusive distributor of Artemide lamps in Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg.

More

Close

A symbol of made in Italy, design and innovation, the Artemide brand has been a pioneer in lighting design for many years now. Ever since its establishment in 1960, renowned international designers have joined forces with Artemide. Together, they’ve written design history: lamps like the Eclisse, Tizio and Tolomeo have all become interior design icons.

Artemide Benelux, partner of Artemide since the very beginning

Artemide Benelux, a privileged Artemide partner, has been the exclusive distributor of Artemide lamps in Belgium,the Netherlands and Luxembourg since 1967. It works together with a major network of interior design shops that exhibit and sell Artemide’s design lamps.

To offer the project sector the very best professional solutions, Artemide and Artemide Benelux established Artemide Contract Benelux in 2010. This organization cooperates closely with architects, interior architects and lighting experts from the very onset of their lighting projects. Customers appreciate the team’s excellent technical know-how and the quality and design of the Artemide lamps.

The four Artemide collections

The Artemide Design line includes over 700 table lamps, floor lamps and wall, ceiling and hanging lamps, conceived by international designers like Michele De Lucchi, Ross Lovegrove, Karim Rashid or Zaha Hadid, which are sold to both individuals and professionals.

The Artemide Architectural division designs technical lighting equipment and tailored lighting solutions for projects of all sizes in hotels and restaurants, event venues and museums, shops, collectivities and office spaces.

The extensive Artemide Outdoor solutions focus on exterior lighting, for residential, public or urban development purposes, with particular attention to green spaces, gardens and façades.

Finally, the Artemide Nord Light division designs hi-tech LED lamps and proposes lighting solutions based on innovative LEDs, for very complex projects.

Artemide Brusselsin-ei dealer
Chaussée de Waterloo 410 - Waterloosteenweg
1050 - Bruxelles - Brussel
Tél : +3225340367
Email : artemide.brussels@artemide.be

Close

PRIVACY

Confidentiality of personal details

1. Visiting our site

You are free to visit our site, gather information on our products and services and find out about thelatest developments or any new services on offer without providing us with any of your personaldetails. However, should you choose to do so, we will treat all such information with utmost confidentiality in accordance with the legislation applicable to the protection of personal data.

2. Processing

'Processing' your personal data refers to any operation or set of operations that are automatically applied to your personal details, such as collecting, recording, modifying, deleting, consulting, transmitting and erasing or destroying your personal data. All personal data is treated with utmost confidentiality in accordance with applicable national and international provisions, including the Belgian Act of 8 December 1992 concerning the protection of the private sphere with reference to processing of personal data (Belgian Official Gazette of 8 March 1993), which was amended by the Act of 11 December 1998 (Belgian Official Gazette of 3 February 1999).

3. Aim

If you provide us with your personal details, we will enter them into our files and will use them: 

• to inform you of new features, services or products from Artemide Benelux or Artemide dealers.

• for direct marketing campaigns, aimed at sharing information or promoting services andproducts offered by Artemide Benelux or the Artemide dealers.

4. Authorisation

By providing us with your personal details, you expressly authorise us to process this information for the aims outlined above.

5. Your rights

5.1. Information

Artemide Benelux, Beemdstraat 25, 1601 Ruisbroek, is responsible for processing all personal data. Please address any questions you may have concerning the recording of your details by post to the address provided for the attention of the File Manager.

5.2. Consultation and modification

In order to obtain a free record of your personal data, request a correction of inaccuracies, have missing data added or have data that does not apply to you removed, please send a signed and dated written request to the File Manager at Artemide Benelux, Beemdstraat 25, 1601 Ruisbroek, with proof of your identity. You will receive a copy of your details within 30 working days after receipt of your request at the latest.

Artemide Benelux, distributeur exclusif des lampes Artemide en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et au Luxembourg.
En savoir plus
Fermer

Symbole du made in Italy, du design et de l'innovation, la marque italienne Artemide a été une pionnière du luminaire design. Les plus célèbres designers internationaux ont collaboré avec Artemide dès sa création en 1960. Ensemble ils ont forgé l'histoire du design contemporain avec des lampes comme Eclisse, Tizio et Tolomeo, devenues des icônes de la décoration intérieure.

Artemide Benelux, partenaire d'Artemide depuis ses débuts

Partenaire privilégié d'Artemide, Artemide Benelux est son distributeur exclusif en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et au Luxembourg depuis 1967. Artemide Benelux collabore avec un important réseau de magasins design qui exposent et vendent les luminaires design Artemide.

Pour offrir des solutions professionnelles optimales au secteur des projets, Artemide Contract Benelux a été fondée en 2010 par Artemide et Artemide Benelux. La société collabore dès le début du projet avec les architectes, architectes d'intérieur et éclairagistes qui apprécient la haute performance technique et la qualité du design des luminaires Artemide.

Les quatre collections d'Artemide

La ligne Artemide Design propose au particulier comme au professionnel plus de 700 lampes de table, lampadaires, appliques, plafonniers et suspensions dessinés par des designers internationaux comme Michele De Lucchi, Ross Lovegrove, Karim Rashid ou Zaha Hadid.

Au travers de sa division Artemide Architectural, Artemide conçoit des appareils d'éclairage technique et des solutions d'éclairage sur mesure pour des projets de toutes dimensions comme les hôtels et restaurants, les salles de spectacles et les musées, les magasins, les collectivités et les espaces de bureaux.

Une collection toute entière, Artemide Outdoor, est dédiée à l'éclairage extérieur, qu'il soit résidentiel, public ou urbain, avec une attention particulière pour les espaces verts, les jardins
et les façades.

Enfin, la division Artemide Nord Light se consacre entièrement à la conception de lampes leds de haute technologie et propose des solutions d'éclairage innovantes à leds pour des projets très complexes.

Artemide Brussels
Chaussée de Waterloo 410
1050 - Bruxelles - Brussel
Tél : +3225340367
Email : artemide.brussels@artemide.be
Fermer

VIE PRIVEE

Traitement confidentiel de vos données à caractère personnel

1. Visite libre du site

Il vous est loisible de visiter notre site, de vous informer sur nos produits et services, de prendre connaissance des dernières nouvelles ou nouveaux services, sans devoir nous fournir des données à caractère personnel. Si vous choisissez de nous les communiquer, nous les traiterons de manière confidentielle conformément aux dispositions légales relatives à la protection des données à caractère personnel.

2. Traitement

Par traitement de vos données, nous entendons toute opération ou ensemble d'opérations effectuées à l'aide de procédés automatisés et appliqués à des données à caractère personnel, telles que la collecte, l'enregistrement, la modification, l'effacement, la consultation, la communication par transmission et l'effacement ou la destruction de données à caractère personnel. Le traitement confidentiel est assuré conformément aux dispositions nationales et internationales, dont la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992, relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel (MB, 18 mars 1993), modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998 (MB, 3 février 1999).

3. Buts

Si vous nous communiquez vos données à caractère personnel, nous les reprenons dans nos fichiers et nous les traitons :

• pour vous informer des nouvelles caractéristiques, nouveaux services et produits émanant d'Artemide Benelux ou des revendeurs Artemide.

• en vue de la réalisation d'opérations de direct marketing portant sur l'information ou la promotion de produits et services proposés par Artemide Benelux ou les revendeurs Artemide.

4. Autorisation

En nous fournissant vos données à caractère personnel, vous nous donnez l'autorisation expresse de traiter cette information pour les buts indiqués ci-dessus.

5. Vos droits

5.1. Information

Le responsable pour le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel est Artemide Benelux, Beemdstraat 25 à 1601 Ruisbroek. Toutes vos questions concernant l'enregistrement de vos données peuvent être envoyées par courrier à la même adresse à l'attention du Maître du Fichier.

5.2. Consultation et Rectification

Moyennant une demande écrite datée et signée, adressée à Artemide Benelux, Maître du Fichier, Beemdstraat 25 à 1601 Ruisbroek, toute personne justifiant son identité peut obtenir gratuitement la communication écrite des données à caractère personnel le concernant ainsi que, le cas échéant, la rectification de celles qui seraient inexactes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes. Vos données vous seront communiquées au plus tard 30 jours ouvrables après la réception de votre demande.